Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Our Team Contact Us

If you need additional information or have further questions please contact our officers using the e-mail information below. Notice: Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, we suggest that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Labette Bank will never solicit this information via email. Instead, please contact us directly by calling/texting us at  (800) 711-1823. Thank you.

A table listing information about our key personnel at every branch.
NMLS ID# Name Branch / Title
Altamont Branch
409159 Bill Wyckoff President
409139 Tina Arb Senior Vice President/Compliance
409153 Carla Bebb Senior Ag Lender

Cherokee Branch
409158 Bryan Wyckoff Community Bank President, Cherokee

Columbus Branch
409146 Shawn Carter Community Bank President, Columbus

Frontenac Branch
1792742 David Wyckoff Community Bank President, Frontenac

LaCygne Branch
409156 Pat Forman Community Bank President, LaCygne
409143 Mary Heide Assistant Vice President, LaCygne

Oswego Branch
409148 Karen Williamson Community Bank President, Oswego
1422936 Micha George Vice President, Oswego

Parsons Branch
409161 Kirk Wyckoff Executive Vice President
409144 Barbara Shouse Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, VP BSA
409155 Jon Reel Loan Officer
  Mendy Robertson VP Operations & Cashier, Compliance Officer

Pittsburg Branch
642125 David M. Moore Community Bank President
1130710 Michael Wilber Commercial Loan Officer

Pleasanton Branch
409149 Wade Teagarden Branch Manager

Topeka Loan Production Office
409140 Bruce Fairbank Community Development Officer

  General Inquiries  
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.